• WJCC

Chag kosher v’sameach!

Updated: Mar 30

Our office and the Kosher Co-op will have different hours over the next fortnight for Pesach and public holidays. See below for details.

From everyone at the Centre we wish you a kosher und freilichen Pesach and a chag kasher v’sameach!


Centre Office

  1. Friday 19 April: CLOSED

  2. Monday 22 April: CLOSED

  3. Tuesday 23 April: 9am – 4:30pm

  4. Wednesday 24 April: 9am – 4:30pm

  5. Thursday 25 April: CLOSED

  6. Friday 26 April: CLOSED

The office will then return to its usual hours:

  1. Monday to Thursday: 9am – 4:30pm

  2. Friday: 8:30am – 3:30pm

Kosher Co-op

  1. Sunday 14 April – Pesach sale starts!: 10am – 5pm

  2. Monday 15 April: 10am – noon

  3. Tuesday 16 April: CLOSED

  4. Wednesday 17 April: noon – 4pm

  5. Thursday 18 April: 3pm – 7pm

  6. Friday 19 April: 10am – 2:30pm

  7. Monday 22 April – Tuesday 23 April: CLOSED

  8. Wednesday 24 April: noon – 4pm

  9. Thursday 25 April – Friday 26 April: CLOSED

The Kosher Co-op will then return to its usual hours:

  1. Wednesday: 12pm – 4pm

  2. Thursday: 5 pm- 7pm

  3. Friday: 10pm – 2pm

  4. Sunday: 11am – 2pm

#kashrut #KosherCoop #Office

14 views

©2020 by Wellington Jewish Community Centre.